banner watermark


 Become a member.


RVCU membership eligibility requirements:

Live, work, worship or go to school in or businesses and other legal entities in Winnebago, Boone, Ogle, DeKalb, Lee and Stephenson County, IL or Green, Rock or Walworth County, WI; Members of the immediate family or household who qualifies for membership.

Immediate family may not extend beyond any relative by blood or marriage, domestic partners, and foster or adopted children.


Join Today and begin experiencing the credit union difference.

Our Mission. Our Vision.


Group of four girls