Board of Directors

Rock Valley Credit Union's Board of Directors are member-elected volunteers. All of these men and women are dedicated to ensuring the financial growth and security of the entire membership. Nine people serve on our Board at any given time, each serving a three-year term.

  • David Gill, Chairman (2022)
  • Bob Burden, Vice Chairman (2021)
  • Lynne Kowalczyk, Treasurer (2020)
  • Lori Mitchell, Secretary (2020)
  • Tim Savage, Director (2021)
  • Stuart Meyerson, Director (2021)
  • Bob Toews, Director (2020)
  • Anthony Cortez (2022)
  • Nicole Koblesky (2022)

Board of Directors

From left to right:  Anthony Cortez, Nicole Koblesky, Stuart Meyerson, Lori Mitchell, Bob Toews, Bob Burden, Tim Savage and David Gill

Not pictured Lynne Kowalczyk

Routing #: 271988388|NMLS # 597779
Equal Housing LenderNational Credit Union Administration
NCUA - Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government agency. Equal Housing Lender - We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law and Equal Opportunity Credit Act